<![CDATA[Блог]]> ukr <![CDATA[August in MurMur]]>

67260195_2330561633877729_1168824278150283264_n_05

]]>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Follow your watermelon dream]]>

16-17_02

]]>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 21:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[MurMur 09/10 - 08 ]]>

67799010_2336623583271534_2259488427915345920_n_04

]]>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[July in MurMur ]]>

unnamed_-__02

]]>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Mur]]>

19/07 Юрий Шустов & Dmitry Kosenkov The Alchemist
20/07 Philipp Markovich

66703658_2321001524833740_8086553545756639232_n_04

]]>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[]]>

5-6st_01

]]>
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[MurMur weekend 28/29]]>

28/06 Savethetuna 
29/06 Ivan Zaitsev

64997128_2305990436334849_7236250317224935424_n_07

]]>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[28/06 Savethetuna]]>

viber_image_2019-05-24_18-43-34_07

]]>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 21:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[MurMur weekend]]>

60804687_2282519475348612_476577740191956992_n_01

]]>
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[MurMur weekend]]>

61026019_2285075341759692_8091513893681102848_n_1

]]>
Fri, 31 May 2019 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[MurMur weekend]]>

17-18-01_05

]]>
Sat, 18 May 2019 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[19,04 - DJ Sin // 20,04 - Jürgen Shustov & Dimitri The Alchemist]]>

19-20-05_05

]]>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[MurMur weekend]]>

29/03 DJ Eazy
30/03 Philipp Markovich

54798252_2243825062551387_195826212067606528_n_05

]]>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Guest Bartendera]]>

51915523_2223997377867489_127560550166036480_n_04

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[MUR MUR NEW YEAR]]>

viber_image_23

]]>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 22:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[MARTINI NEGRONI]]>

_-1_01

]]>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 19:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Philipp Markovich]]>

unnamed_63

]]>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 21:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[07.12 - Pavel Plastikk]]>

47321148_2173749782892249_2506957172131233792_n_-__08

]]>
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 21:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[URBAN THROWBACK ]]>

viber_image_17

]]>
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 21:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Friday 30/11]]>

46762114_2169124526688108_8359057877679210496_n_04

]]>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[23,11 - Ivan Zaitsev // 24,11 - Pavel Plastikk]]>

unnamed_3_05

]]>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[November Olympics]]>

unnamed_57

]]>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[02,11 - Ivan Zaitsev // 03,11 - Pavel Plastikk]]>

unnamed_41

]]>
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[October // 2018]]>

42763930_2138365716430656_4641248982700392448_o_01

]]>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[BACARDI HALLOWEEN PARTY В MUR MUR]]>

44560319_2148969965370231_3977100099317661696_n_04

]]>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA["Where there is no imagination there is no horror"]]>

44530608_2149108918689669_2395425667547136000_n

]]>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[19.10 - Pavel Plastikk // 20.10 - Philipp Markovich]]>

19.10 - Pavel Plastikk

20.10 - Philipp Markovich

unnamed_35

]]>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[MUR MUR // October ]]>

12,10 - Alexey Kiptilov 

13,10 - Philipp Markovich

unnamed_27

]]>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[September]]>
01.09 - Ivan Zaitsev
07.09 - Jurger Shustov & Dimitri The Alchemist
08.09 - Peace Da Funk
14.09 - Pavel Plastikk
15.09 - Philipp Markovich
21.09 - Ivan Zaitsev
22.09 - Paul Thompson
28.09 - Philipp Markovich
29.09 - Pavel Plastikk
september_05
]]>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[28.09 - Philipp Markovich // 29.09 - Pavel Plastikk]]>

28-29_inst_07

]]>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[21.09 - Ivan Zaitsev // 22.09 - Paul Thompson]]>

unnamed_20

]]>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[14,09 / 15,09 MurMur]]>
14.09 - Pavel Plastikk
15.09 - Philipp Markovich

1unnamed_04

]]>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[September in MurMur ]]>

unnamed_17

]]>
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Mur Mur Cocktails]]>

Tropical Mur Mur Cocktails.38223102_2094557454144816_357256045401210880_n_11

]]>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Light my fire!]]>

Light my fire!

unnamed_05

]]>
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[10.08 - Kebab Traume, 11.08 - Pavel Plastikk @ Mur Mur]]>

10 серпня - Kebab Traume

11 серпня - Pavel Plastikk 

38425233_2097515550515673_8786697605154340864_o_01

]]>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 22:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[10 серпня - Kebab Traume @ Mur Mur ]]>

jameson_10_02

]]>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 22:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Jurgen Shustov & Dimitri Alchemist @ Mur Mur]]>

jameson_03_01

]]>
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 22:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Тропічні коктейлі в Mur Mur]]>

Тропічні Mur Mur коктейлі.
Літо продовжується!

38223102_2094557454144816_357256045401210880_n_02

]]>
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Серпень 2018 @ Mur Mur]]>

Серпень:

03 серпня - Jurgen Shustov & Dimitri The Alchemist 

04 серпня - Pavel Plastikk 

 

10 серпня - Kebab Traume

11 серпня - Pavel Plastikk 

 

17 серпня - Ivan Zaitsev

18 серпня - Philipp Markovich

 

24 серпня - DJ Sin (Oslo, NO)

25 серпня - Ivan Zaitsev

 

31 серпня - Philipp Markovich

38085936_2091149987818896_4799800505045876736_o_02

]]>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[28 липня - Paul Thompson @ Mur Mur]]> ]]> Sat, 28 Jul 2018 22:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[27 липня - Ivan Zaitsev @ Mur Mur]]> ]]> Fri, 27 Jul 2018 22:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[27 липня - Ivan Zaitsev, 28 липня - Paul Thompson @ Mur Mur]]>

27-28_inst_01

]]>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 22:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[20 червня - Philipp Markovich, 21 червня - Pavel Plastikk @ Mur Mur]]> ]]> Sat, 21 Jul 2018 22:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[20 липня - Philipp Markovich @ Mur Mur]]>

20_jameson_01

]]>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 22:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[13 липня - Pavel Plastikk, 14 липня - Philipp Markovich @ Mur Mur]]> ]]> Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[ПЕРСИКОВЕ МЕНЮ в РЕСТОРАНІ MUR MUR]]>

36591807_2066351463632082_4908474443333894144_n_01

]]>
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[6 липня - Pavel Plastikk, 7 липня - Ivan Zaitsev в Mur Mur]]> ]]> Sat, 07 Jul 2018 22:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[Pavel Plastik @ Mur Mur]]> ]]> Fri, 06 Jul 2018 22:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[«Moёt&Chandon Friday Night»]]>

684_240It's party time in Mur Mur this evening!
Don't forget about reservations: 044 234 77 88

]]>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:00:00 +0300