<![CDATA[Блог]]> ukr <![CDATA[Saturday night: Tokyo & Weizman, Deenara, Fleming |free entrance]]>

67945805_3373534069360606_6625736405614067712_n_01

]]>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Lost Desert (Belgium) comes to CHI]]>

facecover_1_01

]]>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[RISE: A.Fleming - Deenara - Weizman (free entrance)]]>

geo_700_12

]]>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Tom Demac (United Kingdom) - A.Fleming - Runov in CHI]]>

facecover_04

]]>
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[03 августа Kate Zubok (Paris) b2b Deenara - Tokyo - Weizman in CHI]]>

67407992_3350388515008495_8615655523343138816_n_10

]]>
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[PK afterparty with Shall Ocin (Argentina), Smailov & more in CHI]]>

67312747_3352323544814992_1764358572193349632_n_04

]]>
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[The Organism (Disco Halal) - A.Fleming - Weizman in CHI]]>

66643748_3320632921317388_59275397702877184_n_04

]]>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Pachanga Boys (Superpitcher & Rebolledo / Hippie Dance) in CHI]]>

viber_image_2019-07-04_16-29-49_04

]]>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Crazy P (live, UK) comes to CHI]]>

62485605_3303267203053960_4621748959298191360_n_01

]]>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Carlita (Bespoke Music / Lump Records, Turkey) comes to CHI]]>

64791652_3323059577741389_5429018470949847040_n_04

]]>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[CHI 3 Years Birthday with Kölsch (Kompakt, Denmark)]]>

65071448_3291255244255156_6913932752739893248_n_05

]]>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Seth Schwarz (live) / Germany & Timujin / USA comes to CHI]]>

65448478_3300681056645908_3335751152904962048_n_04

]]>
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[CHI 05.07 ]]>

geo-550_01

]]>
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Saturday night with Runov b2b A.Fleming and Deenara in CHI]]>

64919876_3288198754560805_4513755610117832704_n_04

]]>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Kevin De Vries (Afterlife, Berlin) comes to CHI]]>

65261532_3287915654589115_2352495502328594432_n_04

]]>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Alexander Alar ]]>

62121712_2518519971500575_8386047636850868224_n_04

]]>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Oliver Schories]]>

64512207_3275243202523027_346010841767739392_n_01

]]>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Eelke Kleijn (Days Like Nights, Amsterdam) in CHI]]>

550_47

]]>
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Summer Terrace Opening with &ME (Keinemusik, Berlin)]]>

60462515_3218248681555813_3099639985846878208_n_04

]]>
Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Summer Terrace Opening with Artbat, Runov b2b A.Fleming, Deenara]]>

60537455_3214466168600731_9023853024790970368_n_01

]]>
Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Patrice Bäumel (Kompakt, Amsterdam) in CHI]]>

59921113_3203950742985607_8157581932486459392_n_01

]]>
Sat, 18 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Luca Musto (Berlin) - Deenara - Tokyo in CHI]]>

60334165_3214279408619407_5289799816174370816_n_01

]]>
Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[]]>

57569370_3178859972161351_8622644289832222720_n_06

]]>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 13:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[VIP ВЕЧЕРЯ]]>

02viber_image_2019-03-25__14.17.20_04

]]>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Hernan Cattaneo(Sudbeat, Argentina) in CHI]]>

53408398_3132534843460531_4434264273799086080_n_-__04

]]>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Guy Mantzur (Israel), Runov & A.Fleming, Deenara in CHI]]>

550_1_20

]]>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[]]>

insta_15

]]>
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Nicolas Masseyeff (France) - Runov - Weizman in CHI]]>

550_1_14

]]>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[ Deenara, Runov b2b A.Fleming, Tokyo in CHI]]>

550_40

]]>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Henry Saiz (Madrid) - Runov - Tokyo b2b Weizman in CHI]]>

viber_image_2019-03-12__11.38.56_01

]]>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[A.Fleming, Weizman b2b Tokyo / free entrance for girls]]>

53574762_3117742568273092_8997123643716665344_n_04

]]>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[YOTTO (Finland) in CHI by Decadence House]]>

52723251_864396303897452_8559425665475018752_n_01

]]>
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Adam Port ]]>

Runov
Adam Port 
Tokyo b2b Weizman

52797058_410657326349898_6858550742890840064_n_05

]]>
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[DeeNara / Runov ]]>

52345129_3088066434574039_5307409199267840000_n_02

]]>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Portraits with Stephan Bodzin (LIVE) - Fideles in CHI]]>

50329069_3039557359424947_5569068236256837632_n_01

]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Black coffee]]>

53383206_3117555301625152_7225234378945724416_n_04

]]>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[❤️ ST. VALENTINE'S DAY в CHI RESTAURANT ❤️]]>

Паркова дорога, 16 А, КВЦ Парковий
☎️ Резерв столів: +38 067 488 2013

У цей романтичний вечір для Вас за пультом талановита та харизматична дівчина, резидент Балкону кохання - dj Etna! 
А також, ми прикрасимо ресторан в якому буде панувати особлива атмосфера для закоханих, страви з афродизіаками від шеф-кухаря, welcome drinks від лондонського міксолога - додадуть в Ваш вечір яскравих фарб

14_02_19site_05

]]>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Afrokillerz // 09.02]]>

51430499_3065815826799100_1284332389874532352_n_01

]]>
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Edu Imbernon (Spain) - A.Fleming - Tokyo & Weizman in CHI]]>

50860311_3058831887497494_4589243882297884672_n

]]>
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Henry Saiz (Spain) - Runov - Tokyo b2b Weizman in CHI]]>

50338205_317859768844529_5773290877459890176_n_01

]]>
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

50005793_3039917742722242_5982263881341337600_n_04

]]>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Jungle party in CHI / enter free]]>

50244728_3039484369432246_8684375382331228160_n_04

]]>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Sailor & I (live vocal, Sweden) - Runov - A.Fleming]]>

50467830_3032665443447472_4348354662907248640_n_04

]]>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Winter Jam with A.Fleming b2b Runov & Weizman in CHI]]>

49948988_3036693216378028_1701996669257646080_n_04

]]>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[New Year's Story with Dino Lenny & Birds of Mind]]>

48076620_2989720384408645_3003603482021199872_n_04

]]>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[New Year Pre Party: A.Fleming, Deenara, Tokyo b2b Weizman]]>

insta_1_06

]]>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[WhoMadeWho (dj-tream, Kompakt) @ CHI by Decadence House]]>

550_4_05

]]>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

550_6_01

]]>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[MONKEY SAFARI (Bedrock, Germany) – Tokyo – Runov in CHI by Decadence House]]> ]]> Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Portraits: Marco Carola]]>

viber_image_08

]]>
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200