<![CDATA[News]]> eng <![CDATA[13. Apr / TouchandSound / LTW, Alevtina, ETNA at Touch]]>

56567957_2418586151493958_6078503099033452544_n_02


]]>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[VIP-dinner with Michael Labkovsky]]>

02viber_image_2019-03-25__14.17.20_03


]]>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Hernan Cattaneo(Sudbeat, Argentina) in CHI]]>

53408398_3132534843460531_4434264273799086080_n_-__03


]]>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[12. Apr / TouchandSound / Westboy, Photovoltaic, Rijoff at Touch]]>

 

56737273_2417093131643260_8278038967522164736_n_05


]]>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Guy Mantzur (Israel), Runov & A.Fleming, Deenara in CHI]]>

550_1_19


]]>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[LOST IN TOUCH]]>

55492987_2394990480520192_991066005654470656_n_04


]]>
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 22:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[TouchandSound // Photovoltaic, Mamay, Leri at Touch]]>

viber_image_2019-04-02__16.51.42_06


]]>
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[]]>

insta_16


]]>
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[TOUCHDANCESEASON]]>

viber_image_2019-03-27__13.17.28_05


]]>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

54524231_2397136943638879_3642547315467616256_n_05


]]>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Nicolas Masseyeff (France) - Runov - Weizman in CHI]]>

550_1_13


]]>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[GLENFIDDICH GASTRO DINNER]]>

55621058_2842686075743737_7989319038113153024_n_01


]]>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 19:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[ #TouchDanceSeason: Tony Remol]]>

23_b3_01


]]>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[ Deenara, Runov b2b A.Fleming, Tokyo in CHI]]>

550_39


]]>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[#TouchDanceSeason: DJ Madison]]>

22_3_03


]]>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Henry Saiz (Madrid) - Runov - Tokyo b2b Weizman in CHI]]>

viber_image_2019-03-12__11.38.56


]]>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

53701944_2376939045658669_4439181547496538112_n_04


]]>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[A.Fleming, Weizman b2b Tokyo / free entrance for girls]]>

53574762_3117742568273092_8997123643716665344_n_05


]]>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[DJs A.Fleming, Senorita, Dima Borisov LIVE PERCUSSION - #TOUCHDANCESEASON]]>

53532471_2376938808992026_547455485238837248_n_05


]]>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[TOUCH CAFE]]>

53491945_2365112823507958_1089403228971335680_n_03


]]>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 12:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[YOTTO (Finland) in CHI by Decadence House]]>

52723251_864396303897452_8559425665475018752_n


]]>
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[DJ CHRIS NATI (DUBAI).]]>

53080084_2366616436690930_3311362047970639872_n_01


]]>
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[WOMAN'S DAY в F-CAFE МАРОКАНА ]]>

53243800_2115802318502913_5790447510870818816_n_03


]]>
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[07.03 / 19-00 // VaBene ]]>

53043174_2812408695438142_1810776182136766464_n_04


]]>
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 19:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Adam Port ]]>

Runov
Adam Port 
Tokyo b2b Weizman

52797058_410657326349898_6858550742890840064_n_04


]]>
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[#TOUCHDANCESEASON]]>

viber_image_2019-02-28__13.37.42_02


]]>
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[PRE-PARTY в F-CAFE МАРОКАНА ]]>

52859361_2105540946195717_3000078555116732416_n_05


]]>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 19:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

52038581_2343786132307294_3812196238737014784_n_04


]]>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 22:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[DeeNara / Runov ]]>

52345129_3088066434574039_5307409199267840000_n_01


]]>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Portraits with Stephan Bodzin (LIVE) - Fideles in CHI]]>

50329069_3039557359424947_5569068236256837632_n_02

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


]]>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Black coffee]]>

53383206_3117555301625152_7225234378945724416_n_05


]]>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[ST. VALENTINE'S DAY // VABENE BISTRO ❤️]]>

vabene_site_05


]]>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[VALENTINE'S DAY]]> ]]> Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[❤️ ST. VALENTINE'S DAY в CHI RESTAURANT ❤️]]>

14_02_19site_03


]]>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[VALENTINE'S DAY в F-CAFE МАРОКАНА]]>

_site_08


]]>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[ST. VALENTINE'S DAY]]>

kureni__04


]]>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Afrokillerz // 09.02]]>

51430499_3065815826799100_1284332389874532352_n_02


]]>
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Edu Imbernon (Spain) - A.Fleming - Tokyo & Weizman in CHI]]> ]]> Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Henry Saiz (Spain) - Runov - Tokyo b2b Weizman in CHI]]>

50338205_317859768844529_5773290877459890176_n


]]>
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

50005793_3039917742722242_5982263881341337600_n_03


]]>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Jungle party in CHI / enter free]]>

50244728_3039484369432246_8684375382331228160_n_03


]]>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Sailor & I (live vocal, Sweden) - Runov - A.Fleming]]>

50467830_3032665443447472_4348354662907248640_n_03


]]>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Winter Jam with A.Fleming b2b Runov & Weizman in CHI]]>

49948988_3036693216378028_1701996669257646080_n_03


]]>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[NEW YEAR 2019]]>

47075037_1972569706159509_8924519613874569216_n_03


]]>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 22:30:00 +0200
<![CDATA[NEW YEAR 2019 в TOUCH CAFE ]]>

46511309_2209851079034134_1164320699997749248_n_06


]]>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 22:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[New Year's Story with Dino Lenny & Birds of Mind]]>

48076620_2989720384408645_3003603482021199872_n_05


]]>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[УКРАЇНСЬКА НОВОРІЧНА НІЧ в РЕСТОРАНІ "КУРЕНІ" ]]>

46449412_1923652494377829_6974914442165223424_n_02


]]>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[New Year Pre Party: A.Fleming, Deenara, Tokyo b2b Weizman]]>

insta_1_07


]]>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[КАТОЛИЦЬКЕ РІЗДВО в VABENE BISTRO]]>

47580639_2673210219357991_341036745652961280_n_05


]]>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 19:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[WhoMadeWho (dj-tream, Kompakt) @ CHI by Decadence House]]>

550_4_06


]]>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200