<![CDATA[News]]> eng <![CDATA[The Organism (Disco Halal) - A.Fleming - Weizman in CHI]]>

66643748_3320632921317388_59275397702877184_n_03


]]>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Pachanga Boys (Superpitcher & Rebolledo / Hippie Dance) in CHI]]>

65618999_465049364057685_3995670648847335424_n_03


]]>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Crazy P (live, UK) comes to CHI]]>

62485605_3303267203053960_4621748959298191360_n_02


]]>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[19 July | 21:30 | Touch in Summer | Etna | Free Enter]]>

67094003_2587514964601075_1312972090797719552_n_03


]]>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Carlita (Bespoke Music / Lump Records, Turkey) comes to CHI]]>

64791652_3323059577741389_5429018470949847040_n_03


]]>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[CHI 3 Years Birthday with Kölsch (Kompakt, Denmark)]]>

65071448_3291255244255156_6913932752739893248_n_06


]]>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Seth Schwarz (live) / Germany & Timujin / USA comes to CHI]]>

65448478_3300681056645908_3335751152904962048_n_05


]]>
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[CHI 05.07 ]]>

geo-550_02


]]>
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[28/29 June | Touch in Summer | Etna ]]>

65195583_2553168181369087_8075860275485474816_n


]]>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 21:30:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Saturday night with Runov b2b A.Fleming and Deenara in CHI]]>

64919876_3288198754560805_4513755610117832704_n_03


]]>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Kevin De Vries (Afterlife, Berlin) comes to CHI]]>

65261532_3287915654589115_2352495502328594432_n_05


]]>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Alexander Alar ]]>

62121712_2518519971500575_8386047636850868224_n_05


]]>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Olyandra, Zadiraka, Etna -21,06 ]]>

64297921_2527438427275396_4740988134882279424_n_05


]]>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Oliver Schories]]>

64512207_3275243202523027_346010841767739392_n


]]>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Stand up]]>

62059797_2510720638947175_2571481818733740032_n_02


]]>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Summer in Touch: Etna, Fernandess at Touch Cafe]]>

61819969_2512541838765055_9069228881826807808_n_03


]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[7.06 / Summer in Touch: Stas Drive, Fernandess at Touch cafe]]>

61844718_2509465765739329_4596068989058154496_n_05


]]>
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Kureni]]>

61139274_2201261763283566_1508697018946551808_n_04


]]>
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Touch in Summer | LERI & FERNANDESS]]>

61110146_2497042336981672_8867934583685906432_n_02


]]>
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Etna, A.Fleming, Fernandess at Touch cafe]]>

61171567_2496963606989545_4659882182918012928_n_03


]]>
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Eelke Kleijn (Days Like Nights, Amsterdam) in CHI]]>

550_46


]]>
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[«THE MACALLAN EDITION No.4» // VABENE BISTRО]]>

61202283_2962085440470466_6643164309159411712_n_04


]]>
Thu, 30 May 2019 19:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Summer Terrace Opening with &ME (Keinemusik, Berlin)]]>

60462515_3218248681555813_3099639985846878208_n_03


]]>
Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Summer Terrace Opening with Artbat, Runov b2b A.Fleming, Deenara]]>

60537455_3214466168600731_9023853024790970368_n_02


]]>
Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Patrice Bäumel (Kompakt, Amsterdam) in CHI]]>

59921113_3203950742985607_8157581932486459392_n_02


]]>
Sat, 18 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[KiRiK (Memory remains), Leri at Touch cafe]]>

60317508_2473251312694108_4006345270370500608_n_02


]]>
Fri, 17 May 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Luca Musto (Berlin) - Deenara - Tokyo in CHI]]>

60334165_3214279408619407_5289799816174370816_n


]]>
Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Kureni]]>

60576063_2179320732144336_6682583914139090944_n_03


]]>
Thu, 16 May 2019 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[]]>

57569370_3178859972161351_8622644289832222720_n_07


]]>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 13:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[13. Apr / TouchandSound / LTW, Alevtina, ETNA at Touch]]>

56567957_2418586151493958_6078503099033452544_n_02


]]>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[VIP-dinner with Michael Labkovsky]]>

02viber_image_2019-03-25__14.17.20_03


]]>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Hernan Cattaneo(Sudbeat, Argentina) in CHI]]>

53408398_3132534843460531_4434264273799086080_n_-__03


]]>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[12. Apr / TouchandSound / Westboy, Photovoltaic, Rijoff at Touch]]>

 

56737273_2417093131643260_8278038967522164736_n_05


]]>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Guy Mantzur (Israel), Runov & A.Fleming, Deenara in CHI]]>

550_1_19


]]>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[LOST IN TOUCH]]>

55492987_2394990480520192_991066005654470656_n_04


]]>
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 22:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[TouchandSound // Photovoltaic, Mamay, Leri at Touch]]>

viber_image_2019-04-02__16.51.42_06


]]>
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[]]>

insta_16


]]>
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[TOUCHDANCESEASON]]>

viber_image_2019-03-27__13.17.28_05


]]>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

54524231_2397136943638879_3642547315467616256_n_05


]]>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Nicolas Masseyeff (France) - Runov - Weizman in CHI]]>

550_1_13


]]>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[GLENFIDDICH GASTRO DINNER]]>

55621058_2842686075743737_7989319038113153024_n_01


]]>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 19:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[ #TouchDanceSeason: Tony Remol]]>

23_b3_01


]]>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[ Deenara, Runov b2b A.Fleming, Tokyo in CHI]]>

550_39


]]>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[#TouchDanceSeason: DJ Madison]]>

22_3_03


]]>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Henry Saiz (Madrid) - Runov - Tokyo b2b Weizman in CHI]]>

viber_image_2019-03-12__11.38.56


]]>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

53701944_2376939045658669_4439181547496538112_n_04


]]>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[A.Fleming, Weizman b2b Tokyo / free entrance for girls]]>

53574762_3117742568273092_8997123643716665344_n_05


]]>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[DJs A.Fleming, Senorita, Dima Borisov LIVE PERCUSSION - #TOUCHDANCESEASON]]>

53532471_2376938808992026_547455485238837248_n_05


]]>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[TOUCH CAFE]]>

53491945_2365112823507958_1089403228971335680_n_03


]]>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 12:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[YOTTO (Finland) in CHI by Decadence House]]>

52723251_864396303897452_8559425665475018752_n


]]>
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 23:00:00 +0200