<![CDATA[News]]> eng <![CDATA[ST. VALENTINE'S DAY // VABENE BISTRO ❤️]]>

vabene_site_05


]]>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[VALENTINE'S DAY]]> ]]> Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[❤️ ST. VALENTINE'S DAY в CHI RESTAURANT ❤️]]>

14_02_19site_03


]]>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[VALENTINE'S DAY в F-CAFE МАРОКАНА]]>

_site_08


]]>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[ST. VALENTINE'S DAY]]>

kureni__04


]]>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Afrokillerz // 09.02]]>

51430499_3065815826799100_1284332389874532352_n_02


]]>
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Edu Imbernon (Spain) - A.Fleming - Tokyo & Weizman in CHI]]> ]]> Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Henry Saiz (Spain) - Runov - Tokyo b2b Weizman in CHI]]>

50338205_317859768844529_5773290877459890176_n


]]>
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

50005793_3039917742722242_5982263881341337600_n_03


]]>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Jungle party in CHI / enter free]]>

50244728_3039484369432246_8684375382331228160_n_03


]]>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Portraits with Stephan Bodzin (LIVE) - Fideles in CHI]]>

50329069_3039557359424947_5569068236256837632_n_02

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


]]>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Sailor & I (live vocal, Sweden) - Runov - A.Fleming]]>

50467830_3032665443447472_4348354662907248640_n_03


]]>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Winter Jam with A.Fleming b2b Runov & Weizman in CHI]]>

49948988_3036693216378028_1701996669257646080_n_03


]]>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[NEW YEAR 2019]]>

47075037_1972569706159509_8924519613874569216_n_03


]]>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 22:30:00 +0200
<![CDATA[NEW YEAR 2019 в TOUCH CAFE ]]>

46511309_2209851079034134_1164320699997749248_n_06


]]>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 22:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[New Year's Story with Dino Lenny & Birds of Mind]]>

48076620_2989720384408645_3003603482021199872_n_05


]]>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[УКРАЇНСЬКА НОВОРІЧНА НІЧ в РЕСТОРАНІ "КУРЕНІ" ]]>

46449412_1923652494377829_6974914442165223424_n_02


]]>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[New Year Pre Party: A.Fleming, Deenara, Tokyo b2b Weizman]]>

insta_1_07


]]>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[КАТОЛИЦЬКЕ РІЗДВО в VABENE BISTRO]]>

47580639_2673210219357991_341036745652961280_n_05


]]>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 19:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[WhoMadeWho (dj-tream, Kompakt) @ CHI by Decadence House]]>

550_4_06


]]>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

550_6_02


]]>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[#БАЛКОНЛЮБВИ в TOUCH CAFE ]]>

46892988_2220614661291109_6093071872914620416_n_05


]]>
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 21:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[MONKEY SAFARI (Bedrock, Germany) – Tokyo – Runov in CHI by Decadence House]]>

550_3_13


]]>
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Portraits: Marco Carola]]>

viber_image_09


]]>
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[ Wisebeat (Istanbul) – A.Fleming – Tokyo b2b Weizman @ CHI ]]>

550_2_11


]]>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 23:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

geo_700_07


]]>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Aka Aka (Berlin) - Runov - A.Fleming in CHI]]>

46324786_267607577231247_2121177188060364800_n_04


]]>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[SIMPLE SYMMETRY (Innervisions, Disco Halal) – Deenara – A.Fleming in CHI by Decadence House]]>

550_30


]]>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Stefan Biniak]]>

46296100_2954611787919505_4972130664729018368_n_09


]]>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Âme & Hot Since 82]]>

44199708_2915559155158102_1975428623921840128_o_-__02


]]>
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Agraba (Akbal Music, Culprit) - Deenara - A.Fleming in CHI]]>

201_03


]]>
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[KINTAR]]>

44974710_2929721630408521_700855688234008576_n_04


]]>
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[BABY HALLOWEEN PARTY]]>

43439974_1874826162593796_8391826837470183424_n_04


]]>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[HALLOWEEN PARTY at TOUCH CAFE]]> ]]> Sat, 27 Oct 2018 20:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[WELCOME to MOROCCAN HALLOWEEN at F-cafe МАРОКАНА ]]>

43493583_1903435046406309_3939807452337274880_n_03


]]>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[LAOLU (Innervisions) - Tokyo - Weizman]]>

44091797_2913099535404064_5207719125677244416_n_06


]]>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[TRIKK (Innervisions) – A.Fleming – Runov @ CHI by Decadence House]]>

 

550_23


]]>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[JIGGLER (Berlin) – Runov (b-day set) – A.Fleming]]>

550_3_09


]]>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[All Day I Dream, Kindisch и Anjunadeep.]]>

43509400_2900804666633551_2937531938522529792_o_03


]]>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[5.10 | Richy Ahmed (Hot Creations, UK) in CHI by Decadence House]]>
insta_4_08

]]>
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[KAHABERI& KHANUMS // CHI INDO CHINA RESTAURANT]]>

041018_06


]]>
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[29.09 | CID INC (Finland) – Tokyo – Runov @ CHI]]>

41968172_328120384422661_4572521482965483520_n_03


]]>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[28.09 | LAZARUSMAN (*live PA*, South Africa) – Weizman – A.Fleming @ CHI]]>

insta_2_02


]]>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[mi-mi-SO]]>

41747978_955107254681968_4180352902545539072_n_05


]]>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[22.09, 13:00 // ELECTRIC CARS EVENT]]>

41676327_2124979471163459_3408055913720840192_n_04


]]>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 13:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[MINDS ]]>

viber_image_11


]]>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Wonderland with Agoria в CHI]]>

39744861_2840658765981475_7726827576332648448_o_07


]]>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[DINNER at VEBENE BISTRO ]]>

__19


]]>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[14.09 | BIRDS OF MIND (Paris) – Runov – A.Fleming @ CHI by Decadence House]]>

550_19


]]>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[ KERALA DUST (*LIVE*)]]>

40393517_1903215599738355_5330139931429830656_o_02


]]>
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0300