<![CDATA[News]]> eng <![CDATA[Aquarius Heaven (live, Berlin) comes to CHI]]>

550_1_30


]]>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Autumn Breeze with A.Fleming, Deenara, Runov]]>

550_2_23


]]>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Satori (live, Amsterdam) comes to CHI]]>

550_1_22


]]>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Soulmates: Tokyo b2b Weizman, Runov b2b Deenara | free entrance]]>

550_64


]]>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Code:white | IVORY (Milan), Deenara, Runov / white dress code]]>

550_2_17


]]>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Avionics official afterparty w/ Tiefschwarz (Watergate, Berlin)]]>

69523988_3413560168691329_194559274024697856_n_02_01


]]>
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Hyenah (Watergate, Berlin) in CHI]]>

550_58


]]>
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Damian Lazarus in CHI]]>

550-geo_03


]]>
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Summer Clothing with Runov, Tokyo, Deenara | free entrance]]>

550_52


]]>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[F- cafe Marokana / БалконЛюбви]]>

30work_05


]]>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Druma Showcase: Alex Zed (London), Tokyo, Weizman /birthday set/]]>

69699228_3397804973600182_5611982754909519872_n_04


]]>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Saturday night: Tokyo & Weizman, Deenara, Fleming |free entrance]]>

Летняя суббота с вашими любимыми резидентами CHI:

23:59 - Tokyo b2b Weizman
02:00 - Deenara
04:00 - A.Fleming

Вход бесплатный для всех | Facecontrol

Дополнительная информация и резерв столов по телефонам: +380676572013 |
+380674882013
Адрес: ул. Парковая дорога, 16А (КВЦ ”Парковый)

67945805_3373534069360606_6625736405614067712_n


]]>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[MAROKANА Pre-opening]]>

16cover_1_07


]]>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Lost Desert (Belgium) comes to CHI]]>

facecover_1_02


]]>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[RISE: A.Fleming - Deenara - Weizman (free entrance)]]>

geo_700_11


]]>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Tom Demac (United Kingdom) - A.Fleming - Runov in CHI]]>

facecover_05


]]>
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[03 августа Kate Zubok (Paris) b2b Deenara - Tokyo - Weizman in CHI]]>

67407992_3350388515008495_8615655523343138816_n_09


]]>
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[PK afterparty with Shall Ocin (Argentina), Smailov & more in CHI]]>

67312747_3352323544814992_1764358572193349632_n_03


]]>
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[The Organism (Disco Halal) - A.Fleming - Weizman in CHI]]>

66643748_3320632921317388_59275397702877184_n_03


]]>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Pachanga Boys (Superpitcher & Rebolledo / Hippie Dance) in CHI]]>

65618999_465049364057685_3995670648847335424_n_03


]]>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Crazy P (live, UK) comes to CHI]]>

62485605_3303267203053960_4621748959298191360_n_02


]]>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[19 July | 21:30 | Touch in Summer | Etna | Free Enter]]>

67094003_2587514964601075_1312972090797719552_n_03


]]>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:30:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Carlita (Bespoke Music / Lump Records, Turkey) comes to CHI]]>

64791652_3323059577741389_5429018470949847040_n_03


]]>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[CHI 3 Years Birthday with Kölsch (Kompakt, Denmark)]]>

65071448_3291255244255156_6913932752739893248_n_06


]]>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Seth Schwarz (live) / Germany & Timujin / USA comes to CHI]]>

65448478_3300681056645908_3335751152904962048_n_05


]]>
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[CHI 05.07 ]]>

geo-550_02


]]>
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[28/29 June | Touch in Summer | Etna ]]>

65195583_2553168181369087_8075860275485474816_n


]]>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 21:30:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Saturday night with Runov b2b A.Fleming and Deenara in CHI]]>

64919876_3288198754560805_4513755610117832704_n_03


]]>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Kevin De Vries (Afterlife, Berlin) comes to CHI]]>

65261532_3287915654589115_2352495502328594432_n_05


]]>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Alexander Alar ]]>

62121712_2518519971500575_8386047636850868224_n_05


]]>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Olyandra, Zadiraka, Etna -21,06 ]]>

64297921_2527438427275396_4740988134882279424_n_05


]]>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Oliver Schories]]>

64512207_3275243202523027_346010841767739392_n


]]>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Stand up]]>

62059797_2510720638947175_2571481818733740032_n_02


]]>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Summer in Touch: Etna, Fernandess at Touch Cafe]]>

61819969_2512541838765055_9069228881826807808_n_03


]]>
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[7.06 / Summer in Touch: Stas Drive, Fernandess at Touch cafe]]>

61844718_2509465765739329_4596068989058154496_n_05


]]>
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Kureni]]>

61139274_2201261763283566_1508697018946551808_n_04


]]>
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Touch in Summer | LERI & FERNANDESS]]>

61110146_2497042336981672_8867934583685906432_n_02


]]>
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Etna, A.Fleming, Fernandess at Touch cafe]]>

61171567_2496963606989545_4659882182918012928_n_03


]]>
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Eelke Kleijn (Days Like Nights, Amsterdam) in CHI]]>

550_46


]]>
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[«THE MACALLAN EDITION No.4» // VABENE BISTRО]]>

61202283_2962085440470466_6643164309159411712_n_04


]]>
Thu, 30 May 2019 19:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Summer Terrace Opening with &ME (Keinemusik, Berlin)]]>

60462515_3218248681555813_3099639985846878208_n_03


]]>
Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Summer Terrace Opening with Artbat, Runov b2b A.Fleming, Deenara]]>

60537455_3214466168600731_9023853024790970368_n_02


]]>
Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Patrice Bäumel (Kompakt, Amsterdam) in CHI]]>

59921113_3203950742985607_8157581932486459392_n_02


]]>
Sat, 18 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[KiRiK (Memory remains), Leri at Touch cafe]]>

60317508_2473251312694108_4006345270370500608_n_02


]]>
Fri, 17 May 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Luca Musto (Berlin) - Deenara - Tokyo in CHI]]>

60334165_3214279408619407_5289799816174370816_n


]]>
Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Kureni]]>

60576063_2179320732144336_6682583914139090944_n_03


]]>
Thu, 16 May 2019 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[]]>

57569370_3178859972161351_8622644289832222720_n_07


]]>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 13:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[13. Apr / TouchandSound / LTW, Alevtina, ETNA at Touch]]>

56567957_2418586151493958_6078503099033452544_n_02


]]>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[VIP-dinner with Michael Labkovsky]]>

02viber_image_2019-03-25__14.17.20_03


]]>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 16:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Hernan Cattaneo(Sudbeat, Argentina) in CHI]]>

53408398_3132534843460531_4434264273799086080_n_-__03


]]>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0300