<![CDATA[Blog]]> eng <![CDATA[Kureni]]>

60576063_2179320732144336_6682583914139090944_n_03


]]>
Thu, 16 May 2019 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[ST. VALENTINE'S DAY]]>

kureni__04


]]>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[УКРАЇНСЬКА НОВОРІЧНА НІЧ в РЕСТОРАНІ "КУРЕНІ" ]]>

46449412_1923652494377829_6974914442165223424_n_02


]]>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[BABY HALLOWEEN PARTY]]>

43439974_1874826162593796_8391826837470183424_n_04


]]>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[mi-mi-SO]]>

41747978_955107254681968_4180352902545539072_n_05


]]>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[GEORGIAN DINNER at restaurant KURENI]]>

__1_07


]]>
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 19:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[ICE CREAM DAY at restaurant KURENI]]>

.jpg_32


]]>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[IVANA KUPALA at RESTAURANT "KURENI"]]> ]]> Sat, 07 Jul 2018 14:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[BARBECUE at THE RESTAURANT "KURENI"]]> ]]> Sun, 24 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[UKRAINIAN RESTAURANT "KURENI" FOR YOUR HOLIDAY]]> ]]> Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[UEFA Champions League final]]>


]]>
Sat, 26 May 2018 21:45:00 +0300
<![CDATA[SPRING DANCE in KURENI RESTAURANT]]>


]]>
Tue, 01 May 2018 13:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Ice cream for children at the restaurant Kureni]]>


]]>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Master class "Origami" for children ]]>


]]>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[EASTER for CHILDREN at RESTAURANT "KURENI"]]>


]]>
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[EASTER LUNCH at THE RESTAURANT KURENI]]>


]]>
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[EASTER BASKET IN RESTAURANT "KURENI"]]>


]]>
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[WOMEN'S DAY in THE RESTAURANT KURENI]]>


]]>
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[UKRAINIAN SET in RESTAURANT "KURENI"]]>


]]>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[19 FEBRUARY - 7 APRIL // LENTEN MENU in THE RESTAURANT KURENI]]>


]]>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[MASLIANA IN THE RESTAURANT "KURENI"]]>


]]>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[VALENTINE'S DAY IN THE RESTAURANT "KURENI"]]>


]]>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 19:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[MASTER CLASS "APPLICATION WITH CROPS" IN THE RESTAURANT "KURENI"]]>

_2684_09


]]>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 14:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[BAPTISM in KURENI RESTAURANT]]>


]]>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[NEW YEAR 2018 in KURENI UKRAINIAN RESTAURANT // PARK ROAD, 4, 044 253 1724, 067 371 64 54]]>


]]>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 22:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[FOOD DELIVERY from the RESTAURANT KURENI!!!]]>


]]>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[TAKE-AWAY DISHES ]]>


]]>
Sat, 30 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[PUPPET SHOW in RESTAURANT KURENI]]>


]]>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 14:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[MASTER CLASS in RESTAURANT KURENI!!!]]>


]]>
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 14:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[NEW YEAR'S CORPORATE in RESTAURANT "KURENI"]]>


]]>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[ST. NICOLAS DAY in RESTAURANT KURENI]]>


]]>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 14:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[SAINT YOUNG WINE BEAJOLE NEUVO IN UKRAINIAN RESTAURANTS "KURENI" ]]>


]]>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Baby Halloween party at the Ukrainian restaurant "Kureni"]]> ]]> Sun, 29 Oct 2017 13:30:00 +0200 <![CDATA[OKTOBERFEST in RESTAURANT "KURENI" ]]>


]]>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[FASHION SHOW ВІД УКРАЇНСЬКОГО БРЕНДУ FLORA DRESS BOUTIQUE]]> ]]> Sat, 09 Sep 2017 15:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[KURENI RATING 5* FROM CONNOISSEUR CLUB FOR SERVICE, DECOR AND OF COURSE FOOD!!!]]>

KURENI RATING 5* FROM CONNOISSEUR CLUB FOR SERVICE, DECOR AND OF COURSE FOOD!!!

Despite the best attempts of the weather and the traffic in central Kyiv to hinder us our Connoisseurs managed to arrive at the Kureni restaurant more or less on time.

However with the temperature having dropped by 17° between Monday to Tuesday evening the idea of al fresco dining rather lost its appeal so the restaurant's waiting staff gathered everything from the table setting and moved us to the cozy dining room on the ground floor and we got started and in the end only delayed by about half an hour.

For starter guests tried seasonal salad of watermelon with brynza cheese. The fresh taste of watermelon was underlined by Prosecco spumante, Zonin

The following hot appetizer – a soup of zucchini with smoked chicken decorated with flowers of zucchini, stuffed with chanterelles amazed our guests.

For the main course, TUCC guests we suggested to choose between Pikeperch with tiger shrimps and zucchini spaghetti served with Chardonnay, Luis Felipe Edwards and Veal in ashes on a puree of a baked apple with wild blueberries served with Cabernet-Sauvignon, Luis Felipe Edwards

Secret dessert from Natalia Voloshina was chocolate cream with berries accompanied by Ararat cognac

And again this time there were 10 questions to answer this time all about Ukraine past and present and the clever winners collected a bottle of an excellent Spanish rioja to enjoy.
The atmosphere was great, the company happy and the food, wine and service excellent and Kureni scored a well deserved 5*.


]]>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[DAY OF KIYIV IN RESTAURANT "KURENI"]]>

18664660_1346428895433528_4727585292473412824_n684_01


]]>
Sat, 27 May 2017 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Day Vichyvanki in the restaurant Kureni]]>

 

18558929_1381643815215233_4681008549280130159_o684


]]>
Thu, 18 May 2017 15:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[ 9, 11, 13 MAY // LIVE STREAM EUROVISION 2017 in a RESTAURANT KURENI]]>


]]>
Sat, 13 May 2017 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[Treasures of the saints in the RESTAURANT "KURENI"!]]>

11013402_819278761481880_3636824077500861503_n


]]>
Mon, 01 May 2017 15:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[ Easter from the restaurant "Kureni" in your home!]]>


]]>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 21:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[ EASTER for CHILDREN and ADULTS in the RESTAURANT "KURENI" ]]>


]]>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[LENTEN MUNU in RESTAURANT "KURENI"!!!]]>


]]>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[8 MARCH in RESTAURANT "KURENI"!!!]]> ]]> Wed, 08 Mar 2017 19:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Maslenitsa in the restaurant "Kureni"!!!]]> ]]> Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[20-26 FEBRUARY - "OIL WEEK" in the restaurant "KURENI"!!!]]>


]]>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[ Master Class for children with coloring Gingerbread in the restaurant "Kureni" !!!]]>


]]>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[Valentine's day in the restaurant "KURENI" !!!]]>

kureni_1111684


]]>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[ Master class for children with varenyky in the restaurant "Kureni"!!!]]>


]]>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 14:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[JANUARY 19 // Epiphany at restaurant "KURENI" // Christmas story for kids breakneck animator!]]>


]]>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:00 +0200