<![CDATA[Blog]]> eng <![CDATA[KiRiK (Memory remains), Leri at Touch cafe]]>

60317508_2473251312694108_4006345270370500608_n_02


]]>
Fri, 17 May 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[13. Apr / TouchandSound / LTW, Alevtina, ETNA at Touch]]>

56567957_2418586151493958_6078503099033452544_n_02


]]>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[12. Apr / TouchandSound / Westboy, Photovoltaic, Rijoff at Touch]]>

 

56737273_2417093131643260_8278038967522164736_n_05


]]>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[LOST IN TOUCH]]>

55492987_2394990480520192_991066005654470656_n_04


]]>
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 22:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[TouchandSound // Photovoltaic, Mamay, Leri at Touch]]>

viber_image_2019-04-02__16.51.42_06


]]>
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 23:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[TOUCHDANCESEASON]]>

viber_image_2019-03-27__13.17.28_05


]]>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

54524231_2397136943638879_3642547315467616256_n_05


]]>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[ #TouchDanceSeason: Tony Remol]]>

23_b3_01


]]>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[#TouchDanceSeason: DJ Madison]]>

22_3_03


]]>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

53701944_2376939045658669_4439181547496538112_n_04


]]>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[DJs A.Fleming, Senorita, Dima Borisov LIVE PERCUSSION - #TOUCHDANCESEASON]]>

53532471_2376938808992026_547455485238837248_n_05


]]>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[TOUCH CAFE]]>

53491945_2365112823507958_1089403228971335680_n_03


]]>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 12:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[DJ CHRIS NATI (DUBAI).]]>

53080084_2366616436690930_3311362047970639872_n_01


]]>
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[#TOUCHDANCESEASON]]>

viber_image_2019-02-28__13.37.42_02


]]>
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[]]>

52038581_2343786132307294_3812196238737014784_n_04


]]>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 22:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[VALENTINE'S DAY]]> ]]> Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[NEW YEAR 2019 в TOUCH CAFE ]]>

46511309_2209851079034134_1164320699997749248_n_06


]]>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 22:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[#БАЛКОНЛЮБВИ в TOUCH CAFE ]]>

46892988_2220614661291109_6093071872914620416_n_05


]]>
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 21:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[HALLOWEEN PARTY at TOUCH CAFE]]> ]]> Sat, 27 Oct 2018 20:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[HOOKAН TIME в TOUCH CAFE]]> ]]> Thu, 05 Jul 2018 12:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[TOUCH CAFE ]]> ]]> Sun, 17 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[BURN PRE-PARTY at TOUCH CAFE ]]> ]]> Fri, 08 Jun 2018 20:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[SUMMER TERRACE at TOUCH CAFE]]> ]]> Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[ UEFA Champions League final]]>


]]>
Sat, 26 May 2018 00:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[IN THE BIRTHDAY 20% DISCOUNT at TOUCH CAFE]]> ]]> Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[PRE-PARTY at TOUCH CAFE]]> ]]> Fri, 04 May 2018 20:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[CHIVAS PRE-PARTY в TOUCH CAFE]]>


]]>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[WOMAN'S DAY in TOUCH CAFE]]>


]]>
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[DESSERT BOX in TOUCH CAFE]]>


]]>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[19 FEBRUARY - 7 APRIL // LENTEN MENU in TOUCH CAFE]]>


]]>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[VALENTINE'S DAY in TOUCH CAFE]]> ]]> Wed, 14 Feb 2018 20:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[NEW YEAR 2018 in TOUCH CAFE PANASIAN CUISINE // SHOTA RUSTAVELI str., 16, 044 206 49 20, 067 217 40 04]]>


]]>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 22:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[NEW YEAR'S CORPORATE in TOUCH CAFE]]>


]]>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[LE BEAUJOLAIS EST ARRIVE in TOUCH CAFE ]]>


]]>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[HALLOWEEN PRE-PARTY in TOUCH CAFE]]>


]]>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[26 MAY - DEENARA - JO MOORE // 27 мMAY - TASHA - JO MOORE]]>

may_26_27684


]]>
Sat, 27 May 2017 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[19 may - DEENARA - JO MOORE // 20 may -TASHA - JO MOORE]]>

may_19_20684


]]>
Sat, 20 May 2017 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[LUNCH TIME in TOUCH CAFE!]]> ]]> Sun, 30 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[28-29 APRIL // KEEP in TOUCH with GOOD MUSIC]]> ]]> Sat, 29 Apr 2017 20:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[21 APRIL - Tasha - Jo Moore // 22 APRIL - Deenara - Jo Moore]]>

2122684


]]>
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[LENTEN MENU in "TOUCH CAFE"!]]> ]]> Sun, 16 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[April 7 - DeeNara - JO MOORE // April 8 - Artem Fleming - JO MOORE]]> ]]> Sat, 08 Apr 2017 20:00:00 +0300 <![CDATA[March 31 - DeeNara - Jo Moore // April 1 - Артём Гафаров - JO MOORE]]>

march31_684_01


]]>
Sat, 01 Apr 2017 20:00:00 +0300
<![CDATA[24 march - DEENARA - DOOMSKI // 25 march - TASHA - JO MOORE]]> ]]> Sat, 25 Mar 2017 20:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[8 MARCH in TOUCH CAFE!!!]]> ]]> Wed, 08 Mar 2017 20:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[ C 20 to 26 february - Pancakes week in "TOUCH CAFE"!]]>


]]>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[COCKTAIL PARTY by KAROLIS URBONAVICIUS in TOUCH CAFE!!!]]>


]]>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:00:00 +0200
<![CDATA[17 FEBRUARY - DeeNara - JO MOORE / 18 FEBRUARY -TASHA - JO MOORE]]> ]]> Sat, 18 Feb 2017 20:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[VALENTINE'S DAY in TOUCH CAFE!!!]]> ]]> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[10 FEBRUARY - DEENARA - JO MOORE // 11 FEBRUARY - ARTEM GAFAROV - JO MOORE]]> ]]> Sat, 11 Feb 2017 20:00:00 +0200